Lake Dallas Photographer |Yearly Review of Images from 2013

It has been quite a year and I have learned sooooo much.  I just hope I can remember it all.  lol.  

Reviewing my past images and selecting some of my faves from year 2013 made me remember just how many emotions are wrapped up in an image.  Parents’ love is beyond measure when it comes to our precious little ones no matter if they are newborns or graduating high school.  Our children will always hold a very special place in our hearts no matter how old they get.  Here are a few of my favorites images from this past year. 

I am looking forward to 2014!!!! My inspirational word for the year is “FULFILL”.   It’s not about me, it’s about you and your family.  I want to fulfill your wishes, your dreams, your desires for the most fun and beautifully captured images for this new year!!!!!

Image

If interested in a session or have any questions,  please email me at pixalilliephotography@gmail.com.  Looking forward to working with you!!!!

Leave a Reply

